Upcoming Cricket Matches For Afghanistan’s Teams – UAE and Bangladesh

Cricket-03-800px

 

Fri Jan 8 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
1st T20I – Afghanistan v Zimbabwe
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, United Arab Emirates

Sun Jan 10 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
2nd T20I – Afghanistan v Zimbabwe
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, United Arab Emirates

Sat Jan 23 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Afghanistan Under-19s v Australia Under-19s
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar

Mon Jan 25 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Afghanistan Under-19s v New Zealand Under-19s
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Ground, Savar

Thu Jan 28 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d) ICC Under-19 World Cup
3rd Match, Group B – Afghanistan Under-19s v Pakistan Under-19s
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Bangladesh

Sat Jan 30 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d) ICC Under-19 World Cup
10th Match, Group B – Afghanistan Under-19s v Sri Lanka Under-19s
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Bangladesh

Mon Feb 1 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d) ICC Under-19 World Cup
18th Match, Group B – Afghanistan Under-19s v Canada Under-19s
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Bangladesh